National Music Museum Logo   National Music Museum  
Home  Collections
Virtual Tour
Calendar Gift Shop FAQ Site Index Maker Index


Gift Shop CDs

The Three of Us Again


The Three of Us Again
Green Bay, Wisconsin: North Star Appli., undated

Recorded by Willy Zeamer, percussion; John F. Check, accordion; and, John D. Check, tuba

Track List
(click links below to hear MP3 excerpts)
    1.  Rosholt Polka
  2.  Kinder Polka
  3.  The West, A Nest and You Waltz
  4.  Hei De Ho Polka
  5.  Midwinter Waltz
  6.  Delta Polka
  7.  St. Paul Waltz
  8.  Gopherland Polka
  9.  For Old Time's Sake Waltz
10.  Jolly Lumberjack Polka
11.  Pop's Waltz
12.  Sunny Side of the Street
13.  Tyrolian Waltz
14.  Good Afternoon Polka
15.  Little Sweetheart Waltz
16.  Minneapolis Polka
17.  Oklahoma Waltz
18.  Days Gone By Polka
19.  No One Knows Waltz
20.  Under the Tree Polka
21.  Rendezvous Waltz
22.  Katrinka Polka
23.  Shrine to Music Museum Schottische
24.  The Three of Us Waltz
25.  Twilight Time

Duration:  64' 45"

Order #55.2 (CD):  $15.00
Order #56.2 (Cassette):  $8.00

Return to CDs
Return to Gift Shop

National Music Museum
The University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

©National Music Museum, 2004-2014
Most recent update: March 5, 2014

The University of South Dakota
Return to Top of Page