National Music Museum Logo   National Music Museum  
Home  Collections
Virtual Tour
Calendar Gift Shop FAQ Site Index Maker Index


Gift Shop CDs

The Three of Us Play Originals and Standards


The Three of Us Play Originals and Standards
Green Bay, Wisconsin: North Star Appli., [2004]

Recorded by John F. Check, concertina; Willy Zeamer, drums and vocals; and, John David Check, tuba, piano, trombone, and vocals

Track List
(click links below to hear MP3 excerpts)
    1.  Debbie and Gary's Polka
  2.  Beautiful Morning Waltz
  3.  Memories of Old Polka
  4.  Grover Street Laendler
  5.  National Music Museum Polka
  6.  Red Pepper Waltz
  7.  Gold Star Polka
  8.  European Waltz
  9.  Red Clover Polka
10.  I'm Coming Waltz
11.  One Two Three Four Polka
12.  George's Waltz
13.  Ray and Germaine's Polka
14.  Duplicate Waltz
15.  Dr. Spitzer's Polka
16.  I Wish I Was Single Again Waltz
17.  No Beer on Sunday Polka
18.  National Music Museum Waltz
19.  Country Town Polka
20.  The More I See You

Duration:  58' 37"

Order #55.3 (CD):  $15.00

Return to CDs
Return to Gift Shop

National Music Museum
The University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

©National Music Museum, 2005-2014
Most recent update: March 5, 2014

The University of South Dakota
Return to Top of Page