National Music Museum Logo   National Music Museum  
Home  Collections
Virtual Tour
Calendar Gift Shop FAQ Site Index Maker Index


Gift Shop CDs

Three of Us:  Again and Again


The Three of Us:  Again and Again
Green Bay, Wisconsin: North Star Appli., [2006]

Recorded by John F. Check, concertina; Willy Zeamer, drums and vocals; and, John David Check, tuba, piano, trombone, and vocals

Track List
(click links below to hear MP3 excerpts)
    1. Leaf Raker Polka
  2.  Waltz with Cactus
  3.  Pesty Polka
  4.  A Lonely Soldier Waltz
  5.  Here Comes Trouble Polka
  6.  You're Kidding Waltz
  7.  I Dropped My Brat in Johnsonville Polka
  8.  Professor's Waltz
  9.  Skater's Polka
10.  Night and Day
11.  Grandma's Rocking Polka
12.  Miss You Waltz
13.  Dawn to Dusk Polka
14.  Burlington Polka
15.  Let Me Call You Sweetheart
16.  How True Polka
17.  Finders Keepers Waltz
18.  Just Because
19.  Quiet Moments Waltz
20.  I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face

Duration:  59' 36"
Order #55.5:  $15.00

Return to CDs
Return to Gift Shop

National Music Museum
The University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

©National Music Museum, 2007-2014
Most recent update: March 5, 2014

The University of South Dakota
Return to Top of Page