National Music Museum Logo   National Music Museum  
Home  Collections
Virtual Tour
Calendar Gift Shop FAQ Site Index Maker Index


Gift Shop CDs

Three of Us:  Standards and Originals


The Three of Us:  Standards and Originals
Green Bay, Wisconsin: North Star Appli., [2005]

Recorded by John F. Check, concertina; Willy Zeamer, drums and vocals; and, John David Check, tuba, piano, trombone, and vocals

Track List
(click links below to hear MP3 excerpts)

    1.  Polka For Amadeo
  2.  Happy Plumber Waltz
  3.  Early Morning Polka
  4.  In the Good Old Summertime Waltz
  5.  Mid-West Polka
  6.  Carole and Harvey's Waltz
  7.  Jeff's Polka
  8.  J. D.'s Waltz
  9.  You Are My Sunshine
10.  W. Z.'s Waltz
11.  I Thought About You Piano
12.  Concertina Polka
13.  Sweet Evelina Waltz
14.  Lenny's Polka
15.  Maple Tree Waltz
16.  Red Rose Polka
17.  Cyril's Waltz
18.  Red Maple Polka
19.  House Party Waltz
20.  Dr. Spitzer's Polka
21.  National Music Museum Schottische
22.  What'll I Do?

Duration:  63' 12"

Order #55.4:  $15.00

Return to CDs
Return to Gift Shop

National Music Museum
The University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069

©National Music Museum, 2007-2014
Most recent update: March 5, 2014

The University of South Dakota
Return to Top of Page