National Music Museum Logo   National Music Museum  
Home  Collections
Virtual Tour
Calendar Gift Shop FAQ Site Index Maker Index

 
NMM Staff
   
 
Cleveland Johnson

Cleveland T. Johnson, Ph.D.
Director
Cleveland.Johnson@usd.edu

   
   
 
Margaret Downie Banks

Margaret Downie Banks, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Senior Curator of Musical Instruments
Professor of Music, USD
Internship Coordinator
Margaret.Banks@usd.edu

   
   
 
Patricia Bornhofen

Patricia Bornhofen, Ph.D.
Manager of Communications
Newsletter Editor
Patricia.Bornhofen@usd.edu

   
   
 
Rodger Kelly

Rodger Kelly, M.M., M.A.
Collections Manager
TMS (The Museum System) Administrator
Rodger.Kelly@usd.edu

   
   
 
Sabine K. Klaus

Sabine Klaus, Ph.D.
Joe & Joella Utley Curator of Brass Instruments
Professor of Music, USD
sabinekklaus@gmail.com

   
 
Vicky Lenz

Vicky Lenz
Director of Visitor Services
Vicky.Lenz@usd.edu

   
   
 
Dara Lohnes

Dara Lohnes, M.A.
Museum Photographer
Dara.Lohnes@usd.edu

   
   
 
manuele Marconi

Emanuele Marconi, M.A.
Conservator
Emanuele.Marconi@usd.edu

   
   
 
Micky Rasmussen

Micky Rasmussen, M.S.
Curatorial Assistant
Micky.Rasmussen@usd.edu

   
   
 
Deborah Check Reeves

Deborah Check Reeves, D.M.A.
Curator of Education
Curator of Woodwind Instruments
Associate Professor of Music, USD
Coordinator of Graduate Studies
dreeves@usd.edu

   
   
 
Deb Schulz

Deb Schulz, A.A.
Program Assistant
Debra.Schulz@usd.edu

   
   
 
Arian Sheets

Arian Sheets, B.A., B.M.
Curator of Stringed Instruments
asheets@usd.edu

   
   
 

RETIRED STAFF

 
   
André P. Larson

André P. Larson, Ph.D.
Founding Director
Emeritus Professor of Music, USD
Retired February 2011

   
   
John Koster

John Koster, A.B.
Conservator
Curator of Keyboard Instruments
Emeritus Professor of Music, USD
Retired June 2015
jkoster@usd.edu

   
   

National Music Museum
The University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD   57069

©National Music Museum, 2010-2015
Most recent update:   July 23, 2015

The University of South Dakota
Return to Top of Page